Constant Values

Table of Contents

Season ID’s

1Season of Resurrection
2Season of the Apostles
3Season of the Growth of the Church
4Season of Elijah
5Season of the Cross
6Season of Moses
7Season of the Dedication of the Church
8Season of Annunciation
9Season of Nativity
10Season of Epiphany
11Season of Lent

Day Types

<null>Normal Day
1Kadamulla Day / Day of Obligation
2Season Start Info